Board Members

 

President
Whitney Ladd
whitney@triadpinkheals.org

 

Secretary
Angie Richardson
angie@triadpinkheals.org

 

Event Coordinator
Tonya Wilkins
tonya@triadpinkheals.org

 

Fleet Manager
Dusty Wilkins
dusty@triadpinkheals.org

 

Vice President
Mike Ingram
mike@triadpinkheals.org

 

11745602_686019854836860_8699819658241048202_n

Treasurer
Teri Ingram
teri@triadpinkheals.org

 

fb_img_1479686230246

Compliance Officer
Sam Smith
sam@triadpinkheals.org

 

Assistant Fleet Manager
Brian Alley
brian@triadpinkheals.org

Founder
Chuck Goins
chuck@triadpinkheals.org